Hello friends, today we are in this post How to delete Facebook account from Mobile, Will give all the information on this subject. Today more than half of the people of the whole world are using Facebook.
Today Facebook is one of the top 10 companies in the world. so today we Steps required to delete Facebook account Will tell in this post.
So if you want to delete Facebook account from your mobile or computer then this post can be beneficial for you.
Today, in this post, we will also give you information related to Facebook like what is Facebook, who discovered it and when.
What is Facebook
facebook It is an American techonology conglomerate based in Menlo park, California.
Facebook was discovered by Mark Zuckerberg and some of his harvard college friends. Whose names are Eduardo Saverin, Andrew McCollum, Dustin Moskovitz and Chris Hughes. Facebook was discovered in the year 2004 in the month of February.
The first name of Facebook was thefacebook, then it was decided to remove it from thefacebook and keep only Facebook.
Facebook is a famous global social network service. Facebook is one of the important company in the whole world.
So now we will give you the most important information that you how to delete facebook account from mobile
How to close Facebook account – Facebook Account Delete kaise kare
Deleting your Facebook account is not a very difficult task. But you need to know that as soon as you delete the account, all your posts, images and whatever content data you had uploaded. That is, whatever you had uploaded on Facebook till now, everything will be deleted.
Simply put, deleting an account is not a joke, rather it is a serious matter.
Let us tell you that your How to delete Facebook account.
Keep these things in mind while deleting Facebook account
- Facebook does not immediately accept the request to delete your account, first Facebook gives you some time and delays the process of deleting your account, due to which your mind gets diverted to Facebook again.
- But you should keep this in mind that if you login your account during this period i.e. during the period of sending the request to delete the account, then your request will be canceled by Facebook.
- The most important thing is that if you delete your account once, then you will not get your Facebook account again.
- After the request is accepted, you cannot use your account again.
- It takes 90 days for your Facebook data to be deleted. But during this time you will not be able to do anything on your Facebook account.
- Whatever message you send to your friends, they will remain active. Because these things are not stored in your account on Facebook. Now we will see step by step process.
read these too
how to delete facebook account from mobile
Step 1 – First of all download your facebook data
Whatever data you have uploaded on Facebook, such as your photos and your posts, download them first. In this way, you can keep all your moments and all important posts with you.
- First of all you have to login to your Facebook account and then you have to go to settings.
- Now you will see the option of download your information or copy of your Facebook data at the bottom of your journal account, click on it.
- Then choose the option of start my archive and after that your Facebook data file will be downloaded.
- As soon as you save your account data, you can proceed for the process of your deletion.
so your Facebook account permanently deleted use these steps to do
Step 2 – Click on help to permanently delete Facebook account
- You have to login to your Facebook to delete your Facebook account.
- Then you have to go to the settings and then below that you will see the option of help, there you have any question for your account, all those questions will be solved for you.
Step 3 – Confirm your Facebook password
- As soon as you click on your help section, you will see the option of managing your accounts.
- Then there you will see the option of deactivate or delete my account.
- You have to click on delete my account.
- Then insert your latest number which is visible in the guidelines of Facebook.
- When you click on it, you will be redirected to the Facebook page where you will have to confirm your password.
Step 4 – Now click on delete your account
As soon as you confirm the password, you will get the option of delete my Facebook account, you have to click on it. As soon as you click on that option, after 3 seconds your Facebook account will be deleted forever.
How to deactivate Facebook account
If you do not want to delete your account permanently, then the option of Facebook deactivate is available for you. If for some reason you just have to take a break from Facebook, then deactivate my account is the best option for you.
now we you How to deactivate Facebook account Will give information related to this.
To deactivate Facebook account first 2 steps are same only you have to click on deactivate my account instead of delete my account.
Step 1 – Click on help center to deactivate Facebook account
To delete your Facebook account, you have to login to your Facebook and then go to settings and then under that you will see the option of help, click on it.
Click on the help center as per the image given above.
When you come inside the help center, you will see the section of personal information, go to it as shown in this image.
In this way, choose deactivate account and click on continue account deactivate.
Step 3 – Now choose the time of account deactivation
As soon as you click on deactivate my account. You have to choose for how many days you want to deactivate your account.
then as shown in the image don’t react automatically Have to choose the option. Then until you reactivate your account, Facebook will not reactivate your account.
Step 3 – Finally click on deactivate my account
As soon as you click on continue, you have to click on Deactivate my account as per the image given below.
Your account will be deactivated as soon as you click on deactivate my account.
How to delete Facebook account from computer
If you want to delete your Facebook account from computer, then for this you do not need to do any different things as we have told you.
The steps given above have to be followed, due to which you can permanently delete your account from your computer.
- You have to open Facebook on your computer.
- Log in to Facebook and click on Settings.
- Enter help and then go to personal information and you will see the option of delete and deactivate my account.
- Then you have to click on Facebook account delete option.
- Now you have to confirm your password and then you have to click on delete my account.
- Your account will be deleted.
What is the difference between deactivate and delete Facebook account.
When you delete your account forever then you never get your Facebook account again.
But if you deactivate your account, then you get an option that for how many days you want to deactivate your account.
It simply means that when you deactivate your account, then you can activate your account again whenever you want.
If you have chosen your 7 days option then Facebook itself will reactivate your account in 7 days.
How to close account from Facebook related questions
Facebook takes 90 days to process any account deletion request and if you have sent a request for account deletion and it has been 30 days since you sent the request, then you cannot get your account back.
As told above how to delete or deactivate facebook account, you have to do it in your Jio phone.
You cannot delete your account without password, you can deactivate your account if you want.
Go to whatever photo you want to delete and click on the 3 dots above and click on the option of delete post, your post will be deleted.
Conclusion – How To Delete Facebook Account In Hindi
So friends today in this post How to delete Facebook account I have shared all the information related to this, I hope you have liked this post. So do not forget to share this post and if you have any question related to this post, then definitely tell us in the comment section.